Kontakt oss

Sogneadministrator

p. Peter Van Nguyen

Tlf: 67 49 57 81 / Mob: 911 16 107
peter.van@katolsk.no

Kapellan

p. Sławomir Krzysztof Czuba

Tlf: 67 49 57 82 Mob: 954 12 921
slawomir.czuba@katolsk.no

Geistlige i sognet

p. Robert Kanoza

Mob: 410 61 943
robert.kanoza@katolsk.no

Diakon

d. Thanh Huu Nguyen

Mob: 951 02 709
nguyen.thanh.huu@katolsk.no

                                                                                                                           

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Kapellan

p. Jude Angelo Amirthanayagam

Mob: 922 76 724

jude.angelo@katolsk.no

 

 

Menighetssekretær 

Carmel Rose Cardente Lund

Mob: 993 00 867 (tirsdag – fredag kl.09-15)

carmel.cardente@katolsk.no

 

Menighetskontor

Tirsdag – Fredag  (09-15)

Tlf: 67 49 57 80

jessheim@katolsk.no

 

 

 

 

 

 

 


Hvordan komme til oss

Besøksadresse:
Holenbrauta 7, 2067 Jessheim
Kontaktinformasjon:
67 49 57 80
jessheim@katolsk.no